MP Assembly election 2018: Ex-BJP minister joins Congress, to contest from Hoshangabad

The Congress announced its first list of 155 candidates on November 3 in which it renominated 46 MLAs. A day after, it announced the second list of 16 candidates MP Assembly election 2018: Former Madhya Pradesh Minister and BJP leader Sartaj Singh has joined the Congress. He will contest election from Hoshangabad assembly constituency on […]

Continue Reading